SEED Officers & Board of Directors:


Board Chair
Charles Dwyer,
SEED Board of Directors Chair

Susan Murray
Susan Murray,
SEED Executive Director

  • VICE CHAIR - Carl W. Taber, BayCoast Bank
  • VICE CHAIR - Catherine Feerick, City of Attleboro
  • TREASURER - Lorraine A. Travers, L Travers CPA
  • ASSISTANT TREASURER - Edward F. Sousa, Bluestone Bank
  • CLERK - Richard Shafer, Shafer Development Services
  • ASSISTANT CLERK - John Silva, Bristol County Savings Bank


  • William J. Ash, RI Commerce Corporation
  • Rochelle Blease, SCORE
  • Keith Broyles, Cambridge Savings Bank
  • Timothy P. Cahill, Quincy Chamber of Commerce
  • Johnny Charles, Boston Ujima Project
  • Rebecca L. Collins, Collins Construction Co., Inc.
  • Anna Clune, Eastern Bank
  • Christopher Cooney, Metro South Chamber of Commerce
  • Carmen Diaz-Jusino, Bank Newport
  • Charles Debevoise, Davis, Malm, & D'Agostine, P.C.
  • Bradford P. Egan, Bridgewater Credit Union
  • Patrick J. Gaughan, Mechanics Cooperative Bank
  • Maria Gooch-Smith, Consultant
  • James Hanlon, HarborOne Bank
  • James Horrigan, Dedham Savings
  • Rick Kidder, One SouthCoast Chamber
  • Rosemarie S. Lopes, Sylvia Group
  • Cheryl A. McCormick, Sharon & Crescent Credit Union
  • Paul S. Medeiros, BankFive
  • Jennifer Menard, Bristol Community College
  • Susan Murray, SEED Corporation
  • Gerard Nadeau, Rockland Trust Company
  • Stephen Peck, Cape Cod 5
  • Jeffrey P. Pineault, Lafrance Hospitality Company
  • Paul D. Ruocco, Eastern Bank


South Eastern Ecomonic Development Corporation home page

80 Dean Street,
Taunton, MA 02780


Business Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Friday 8am-4pm

Programs sponsored by:

SBA Lender Certified CDFI US Department of Treasury
SEED Corporation is a certified lender in Massachusetts and Rhode Island.


SEED Corporation is an equal opportunity lender and business assistance partner.